Ok, I understand
Cookie Notice: This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.

St Mary Bourne Parish Council


St Mary Bourne Parish Council is financed by the precept, a tax charged on each property in the parish and collected on our behalf by Basingstoke & Deane Borough Council as part of the council tax.

We also receive grant funds for various purposes from Basingstoke & Deane Borough Council, Hampshire County Council and other organisations.