St Mary Bourne Parish Council Notice of Poll, Candidates and Polling Station


Notice of Poll


Borough of Basingstoke & Deane


Election of a Parish Councillor for


the Parish of St Mary Bourne


Notice is hereby given that:

1.   A poll for the election of a Parish Councillor for the Parish of St Mary Bourne will be held on Thursday 7 July 2016, between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.

2.   The number of Parish Councillors to be elected is one.

3.   The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates nomination paper are as follows:


Name of Candidate

Home Address

Description (if any)

Names of Signatories

Proposer(+), Seconder(++)


Fenella Jane

Copse Cottage, Derry Down, St. Mary Bourne, Hampshire, SP11 6BS


Fiona E Foote (+)

Paul F. Barry-Walsh (++)


Carole Marie

2 Hirst Copse, St. Mary Bourne, Andover, Hampshire, SP11 6ST


Lorraine Cousins (+)

David G.A. Peart (++)


4.   The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:


Situation of Polling Station

Station Number

Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat

St Mary Bourne Village Centre,

St Mary Bourne, Andover


FE-1 to FE-1020/7




Dated Wednesday 29 June 2016

Laura Taylor



Returning Officer


Printed and published by the Returning Officer, Civic Offices, London Road, Basingstoke, RG21 4AH




Free business joomla templates